Things to not let your wife catch you doing in the house…

P1020310

I thought I would do an update to this post, I knew that I wasn’t the only archer out there to shoot inside their home under safe controlled conditions so I ran a poll on the Archery Talk Traditional forum which is a popular archery online forum. The poll consisted of 3 options to vote on, they are as follows:

View Poll Results: Do you shoot arrows inside your home?

Voters
109.

    • I shoot arrows inside my home and I think it is safe If I take precautions.

      77 – 70.64%

    • I don’t shoot arrows in my home and I do not think it is safe.

      5 – 4.59%

  • I don’t shoot arrows in my house but I think it’s fine.

    27 – 24.77%

I didn’t think the percentage of archers shooting in their homes would be that high, over 75% of the 109 archers polled. There were also comments that went along with the poll, if you are interested click here to see results and comments.

8 thoughts on “Things to not let your wife catch you doing in the house…

    • Well I suppose I think it’s not a bad idea, it’s warm inside, it was bedtime so the kids are upstairs, Laurel was out. It was actually ideal.

  1. I can see the temptation to do it, but would not do it myself if anyone else was at home or due home any time soon. Combinations of unforeseen things can happen with tragic consequences.
    You just never know.

Leave a Reply

