“Nock on” – The Podcast

I have a longish commute and so I’m always on the search for audio books, podcasts and the such. I recently caught John Dudley’s new “Nock on” Podcast.

I have listened to the first two podcasts thus far and found that the “Dud”  is passing on some great archery information. I really liked what he had to say about stabilizers and I could relate to what his guest, Christian Berg (editor of Peterson’s Bowhunting), is going through with a strained shoulder, and what is helping him. I think John Dudley is on a good path sharing his knowledge, kudos to him, I say.

You can find a link to his ITunes Podcast below:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/nock-on/id827919428?mt=2

Leave a Reply

